Concerts and Events
Upcoming
2018
17 /12- 19 /12
Monday - Wednesday
Hong Kong Baptist University
2018 Performance Honours Project
17 - 19 December (Monday - Wednesday) | 7:00pm
Academic Community Hall, HKBU
2019
4 /4- 5 /4
Thursday - Friday
Hong Kong Baptist University
The Keyboard in the 21st Century
4 - 5 April (Thursday - Friday)
AST916, HKBU
8 /4
Monday
Hong Kong Baptist University
Colla Voce 2019 ߸f!
8 April (Monday) | 8:00pm
Hong Kong Cultural Centre Concert Hall
27 /5- 29 /5
Monday - Wednesday
Hong Kong Baptist University
The 2nd International Conference on Performance and Creativity: Historical Keyboard Music 1700V1850
27-29 May (Monday - Wednesday)
Past Events
3 /12
Monday
Hong Kong Baptist University
Holiday Choral Concert 2018
3 December (Monday) | 8:00pm
Academic Community Hall, HKBU
1 /12
Saturday
Hong Kong Baptist University
Wind Symphony Concert
1 December (Saturday) | 8:00pm
Academic Community Hall, HKBU
1 /11
Thursday
Hong Kong Baptist University
Juilliard Violin Faculty Joel Smirnoff in Concert
1 November (Thursday) | 8:00pm
Academic Community Hall, HKBU
14 /7
Saturday
Hong Kong Baptist University
New Zealand – Hong Kong Choral Convergence
14 July 2018 (Saturday) | 7:30pm
Academic Community Hall, HKBU
21 , 23 /5
Monday , Wednesday
Hong Kong Baptist University
2018 Composition Honours Project
21 , 23 May 2018 (Mon , Wed) | 7:30pm
Academic Community Hall, HKBU
14 , 16 /5
Monday , Wednesday
Hong Kong Baptist University
2018 Performance Honours Project
14, 16 May 2018 (Mon & Wed) | 7:00pm
Academic Community Hall, HKBU
7 /5
Monday
Hong Kong Baptist University
Wind Symphony Concert
7 May 2018 (Monday) | 8:00pm
Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall
27 /4
Friday
Hong Kong Baptist University
Big Swingin' Band Concert
27 April 2018 (Friday) | 8:00pm
Academic Community Hall, HKBU
25 /4
Wednesday
Hong Kong Baptist University
Colla Voce 2018
25 April 2018 (Wednesday) | 8:00pm
Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall
23 /4
Monday
Hong Kong Baptist University
Percussion Ensemble Concert
23 April 2018 (Monday) | 8:00pm
AST916, HKBU
19 /4
Thursday
Hong Kong Baptist University
Annual Gala Concert 2018
19 April 2018 (Thursday) | 8:00pm
Hong Kong Cultural Centre Concert Hall
25 /3
Sunday
Hong Kong Baptist University
Lumine 2018
25 March 2018 (Sunday) | 8:00pm
Academic Community Hall,HKBU
28 /3
Wednesday
Hong Kong Baptist University
Music with Feathers
28 March 2018 (Wednesday) | 8:00pm
Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall
28 /1
Sunday
Hong Kong Baptist University
The Spirit Of The Adventurers : Concert Series
28 January 2018 (Sun) | 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Lobby C, Hong Kong Museum of History
10 February 2018 (Sat) | 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Special Exhibition Gallery, Hong Kong Museum of History
25 February 2018 (Sun) | 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Lobby C, Hong Kong Museum of History
2017
1 /12
Friday
Hong Kong Baptist University
Wind Symphony Concert 2017
1 December 2017 (Fri) | 8:00pm
Academic Community Hall, HKBU
2 /12
Saturday
Hong Kong Baptist University
Holiday Choral Concert 2017
2 December 2017 (Sat) | 8:00pm
Academic Community Hall, HKBU
18 , 20 /12
Monday , Wednesday
Hong Kong Baptist University
2017 Performance Honours Project
18 , 20 December 2017 (Mon , Wed) | 7:30pm
Academic Community Hall, HKBU
29 /11
Wednesday
Hong Kong Baptist University
Percussion Ensemble Annual Concert 2017
29 November 2017 (Wed) | 7:30pm
Academic Community Hall, HKBU
6 /11
Monday
Magnificent Bows & Strings Recital Series
Patrick Yim & Collegium Musicum Hong Kong 2017
6 November 2017 (Mon) | 8:00pm
Hong Kong City Hall Theatre
29 /10
Sunday
The Passing of All Shining Things:
David Francis Urrows Retrospective Concert
29 October 2017 (Sunday)
Recital Hall (AST916),HKBU
12 /10- 13 /10
Thursday - Friday
Silk Road : Wu Man's Pipa Journey
Lecture & Live Demonstration
12 October 2017 (Thu) | 4:00pm-6:00pm, AAB201, Road Campus, HKBU

Concert : Wu Man and Collegium Musicum Hong Kong
13 October 2017 (Fri) | 8:00pm-9:30pm, Academic Community Hall, HKBU
27 /4
Thursday
Big Swingin' Band
27 April 2017 (Thursday)
Academic Community Hall,HKBU
18 /4
Tuesday
HKBU Symphony Orchestra
Annual Gala Concert
18 April 2017 (Tuesday) | 8:00 p.m.
Hong Kong Cultural Centre Concert Hall
28 /3
Tuesday
HKBU Wind Symphony
Wind Symphony Concert
28 March 2017 (Tuesday) | 8:00 p.m.
Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall
27 /3
Monday
Colla Voce 2017
27 March 2017 (Monday) | 8:00 p.m.
Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall
26 /3
Sunday
HKBU Percussion Ensemble
Percussion Ensemble Concert 2017
26 March 2017 (Sunday) | 2:30 p.m.
Hong Kong City Hall Theatre
25 /3
Saturday
Collegium Musicum Hong Kong
Relmagined Live Theatre of New Music
25 March 2017 (Saturday) | 8:00 p.m.
Hong Kong City Hall Theatre
24 /3
Friday
Collegium Musicum Hong Kong
Relmagined Live Theatre of New Music
24 March 2017 (Friday) | 8:00 p.m.
Hong Kong City Hall Theatre
13 /3
Monday
Side-by-side Project 2017 - Public Working Session
HK Phil Brass Ensemble X HKBU Music Department
13 March 2017 (Monday) | 7:30p.m.
LT3, HKBU
9 /2
Thursday
Students of Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Music Studies
Horizon 2017
9 February 2017 (Thursday)
Hong Kong City Hall Theatre
8 /2
Wednesday
Students of Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Music Studies
Refined 2017
8 February 2017 (Wednesday)
Hong Kong City Hall Theatre
Please click here to see our older events.
Home Youtube Facebook HKBU